Current Investments

Since its establishment, Al Ashram Investments has diversified its portfolio to meet the trends of changing markets. Today, it has business interests in a wide range of industries across the private and public equities, including retail, construction, real estate and media.

  • Al Ashram Contracting

    Al Ashram Contracting

    Construction Industry

    Al Ashram Contracting is one of the UAE’s leading construction companies. Specialising in all aspects of build and construction, Al Ashram Contracting has played a key role in the growth of the UAE, from towering skyscrapers to complex underground infrastructure projects. Working in the region since 1974, Al Ashram has built up an excellent reputation as the construction partner of choice for key players in the private and public sectors.

  • Azadea UAE

    Azadea UAE

    Lifestyle Retail Company

    Azadea is setting trends and bringing international brands to the fast-growing retail sector in the MENA region. This forward-thinking fashion and lifestyle retail company owns and operates more than 50 leading global brand names in fashion and accessories, food and beverage, home furnishings, sporting goods and multimedia. Highly regarded within the UAE retail industry, Azadea is helping to position the Middle East and North Africa as a modern hub of fashion with its rapidly expanding portfolio.

  • BackLite Media

    BackLite Media

    Advertising Company

    BackLite Media is an outdoor advertising company that has been promoting brands across the UAE since 1996. With a focus on exceptional design, BackLite works with renowned industrial architects to lead the way in high-quality, innovative outdoor media services that deliver maximum impact for top-tier global brands at prime locations across the region.

  • Dubai Real Estate

    Dubai Real Estate

    Real Estate

    Dubai Real Estate, the real estate arm of Al Ashram Investments, property manages its portfolio to maximise the financial potential of its assets – efficiently and effectively. As well as handling Al Ashram’s portfolio, the company has matured in offering Build To Suit solutions for corporates in various real estate development opportunities.

الاستثمارات الحالية

منذ إنشائها قامت الأشرم للاستثمارات بتنويع محفظتها الاستثمارية لمواكبة التوجهات المتغيرة للأسواق. وتمتلك الشركة حالياً استثمارات عديدة ضمن مجموعة واسعة من القطاعات، بما في ذلك البيع بالتجزئة، الإنشاءات، العقارات، والإعلام.

  • الأشرم للمقاولات

    الأشرم للمقاولات

    قطاع البناء

    تعتبر الأشرم للمقاولات من شركات البناء الرائدة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وهي متخصصة في كافة جوانب البناء والإنشاءات، وقد أسهمت بصورة فاعلة في مسيرة نمو الدولة، من ناطحات السحاب الشاهقة، إلى مشاريع البنية التحتية المتطورة. ومنذ انطلاق أنشطتها في المنطقة في عام 1974، نجحت الأشرم للمقاولات في ترسيخ مكانتها كشريك البناء المفضل لأبرز مؤسسات القطاعين الخاص والعام.

  • أزاديا الإمارات

    أزاديا الإمارات

    شركة تجارية تبيع المنتجات الفاخرة

    تقوم أزاديا بتحديد اتجاهات الموضة واستقطاب العلامات التجارية العالمية إلى قطاع التجزئة السريع النمو في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا. وتضم هذه الشركة الرائدة في قطاع التجزئة والمنتجات العصرية أكثر من 50 علامة تجارية عالمية في قطاعات الأزياء والأكسسوارات، الأغذية والمشروبات، المفروشات المنزلية، المنتجات الرياضية. وتتمتع أزاديا بسمعة مرموقة ضمن قطاع التجزئة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وهي تسهم في ترسيخ مكانة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا كمركز عصري للأناقة من خلال توسيع نطاق محفظتها الاستثمارية. 

  • باكلايت ميديا

    باكلايت ميديا

    شركة إعلانات

    باكلايت ميديا شركة متخصصة بالإعلانات الخارجية، وهي تتولى الترويج للعلامات التجارية على امتداد الإمارات العربية المتحدة منذ عام 1996. وتركز الشركة على ابتكار لوائح إعلانية ذات تصاميم متميزة، حيث تتعاون مع نخبة من الخبراء في هذا المجال لتحتل مركز الصدارة في الخدمات الإعلامية الخارجية المبتكرة والعالية الجودة، وتسهم في ترسيخ حضور أرقى العلامات التجارية العالمية في مواقع إعلانية فريدة على امتداد المنطقة.

  • دبي العقارية

    دبي العقارية

    عقارات

    تعتبر "دبي العقارية" ذراع الأشرم للاستثمارات في المجال العقاري، وتتولى إدارة محفظتها العقارية لتضاعف الإمكانيات المالية لأصولها بكفاءة وفاعلية. وإلى جانب إدارتها لمحفظة الأشرم العقارية، تقدم دبي العقارية حلولاً معدة خصيصاً لتلائم احتياجات المؤسسات في مختلف مجالات التطوير العقاري.