Past Investments

Al Ashram Investments has a long-running history of successfully investing in numerous assets across various industries. These include:

  • BARLOWORLD LOGISTICS MIDDLE EAST

    BARLOWORLD LOGISTICS MIDDLE EAST

    Smart supply chain solutions

    Barloworld Logistics offers smart supply chain solutions across the Middle East from its world-class logistics hub in Jebel Ali Free Zone. With multiple warehouses next to the Jebel Ali Free Zone port, state of the art 3PL facilities, warehouse management systems and an extensive supplier network on the ground, Barloworld Logistics develops solutions that maximise efficiency and enhance competitive advantage.

  • The Butcher Shop & Grill

    The Butcher Shop & Grill

    Restaurant and Butchery

    The Butcher Shop & Grill is a popular South African steakhouse with outlets across the UAE, Bahrain, Qatar and Kuwait. As well as serving up top quality steaks that are aged in-house by experienced master butchers, The Butcher Shop & Grill is renowned for its comprehensive retail butchery that invites customers to select the size and cut of their own steak to enjoy at home or in the restaurant.

  • Canning and Beverages Filling Industries

    Canning and Beverages Filling Industries

    Carbonated Soft Drinks

    Canning and Beverages Filling Industries was a filling and distribution operator for international brands such as Dixi Cola and Lucozade. Using first-class technology and high-performance canning lines, the company was a leading provider for the carbonated soft drinks sector in the lower GCC region.

  • CFS Middle East

    CFS Middle East

    Customer Feedback Solutions

    Customer First Solutions makes it easy for any business to gather real-time customer feedback at the point of experience. Technologically agile and customer service-orientated in their approach, CFS has established a long pedigree of clients from small independent firms to global blue chip companies and public sector organisations.

  • Engineering Enterprises

    Engineering Enterprises

    Trading Company

    Engineering Enterprises offers a wide range of construction and building materials, including light fitting conduit systems and raised flooring solutions. It is also the regional representative for several leading European brands in the industry.

  • Invescape

    Invescape

    Investment Consultancy

    Invescape is a boutique consultancy firm providing unique investment advisory services. The company offers specialist advice and personalised investment solutions in areas such as acquisition advisory, business development and financial structuring. And with its affiliations to several investment banks and groups in the GCC and SADC, Invescape offers privileged access to some of the most experienced advisors in the region.

  • National Refreshments

    National Refreshments

    Refreshments Company

    Established in 1964, National Refreshments Company has become a leading bottling franchiser and distributor for the UAE’s soft drinks market. Throughout its history it delivered bottling, distribution and marketing services for leading global brands including 7UP, Canada Dry and Juicy Bites.

  • Shadar Holdings

    Shadar Holdings

    Retail luxury brand franchisee

    Shadar is an investment company focused on the retail sector in the UAE – and a gateway for international brands to enter the Middle East market. The company, which specialises in fashion apparel and multimedia, has Virgin Megastores, Pull & Bear, Bershka and Promod among its impressive lineup of subsidiaries.

  • Streetscape International

    Streetscape International

    Urban infrastructures

    Streetscape International is revolutionising the streets of the UAE with its portfolio of innovative urban furnishings and street furniture. Streetscape’s Smartpole® System – a unique system that consolidates all street infrastructure to reduce clutter – has become a firm fixture on the UAE landscape. Its signage, lighting and decorative lanterns can be seen at locations including Dubai Marina, Dubai International Financial Centre and Yas Island.

الاستثمارات السابقة

تتمتع الأشرم للاستثمارات بتاريخ طويل من الاستثمار الناجح في أصول متعددة على امتداد قطاعات متنوعة. ويشمل ذلك:

  • بارلوورلد لوجيستكس الشرق الأوسط

    بارلوورلد لوجيستكس الشرق الأوسط

    حلول ذكية لسلسلة التوريد

    تقدم بارلوورلد لوجيستكس حلولاً ذكية لسلاسل التوريد على امتداد الشرق الأوسط من مركزها اللوجستي الرائد في المنطقة الحرة بجبل علي. وتضم بارلوورلد لوجيستكس عدة مستودعات بجوار ميناء جبل علي، ومنشآت لوجستية متطورة، وأنظمة لإدارة المستودعات، وشبكة واسعة من الموردين، كما تقوم بتطوير حلول تسهم في تعزيز الكفاءة وتحسين المزايا التنافسية.

  • ذا بوتشر شوب أند جريل

    ذا بوتشر شوب أند جريل

    مطعم وملحمة

    ذا بوتشر شوب أند جريل مطعم جنوب أفريقي شهير متخصص في شرائح الستيك، ويضم فروعاً عديدة على امتداد الإمارات العربية المتحدة والبحرين وقطر والكويت. وإلى جانب تقديم شرائح الستيك عالية الجودة التي يتم إعدادها داخل المطعم على يد جزارين محترفين، يشتهر ذا بوتشر شوب أند جريل ببيع اللحوم التي يمكن للعملاء اختيار حجمها وشكلها والاستمتاع بمذاقها الفريد في المنزل أو المطعم.

  • شركة صناعات التعليب والتعبئة للمرطبات

    شركة صناعات التعليب والتعبئة للمرطبات

    مشروبات غازية

    صناعات التعليب والتعبئة للمرطبات شركة متخصصة في التعبئة والتوزيع لعلامات تجارية عالمية مثل ديكسي كولا ولوكوزاد. وقد أصبحت الشركة مزوداً رائداً للمشروبات الغازية في جنوب الخليج العربي عبر استخدامها لتكنولوجيا متطورة وخطوط تعليب عالية الأداء.

  • سي إف إس الشرق الأوسط

    سي إف إس الشرق الأوسط

    حلول خاصة بملاحظات العملاء

    تسهم سي إف إس (الحلول الأولى للعملاء) في دعم أداء المؤسسات على امتداد الشرق الأوسط، وتتيح لها الاطلاع على ملاحظات عملائها وتحليلها وتطبيق الحلول المناسبة بموجبها. وتجمع الشركة ملاحظات العملاء مباشرة من موقع الحدث بفضل حلولها المتطورة والمتنوعة والمرتكزة على خدمة العملاء، لصالح الشركات الإقليمية المستقلة والشركات العالمية المرموقة ومؤسسات القطاع العام.

  • المشاريع الهندسية

    المشاريع الهندسية

    شركة تجارية

    توفر المشاريع الهندسية مجموعة واسعة من مواد الإنشاء والبناء، بما في ذلك تركيب أنظمة تمديدات الكهرباء وحلول الأرضيات المرتفعة. وهي تعتبر الممثل الإقليمي للعديد من العلامات التجارية الأوروبية الرائدة في هذا القطاع.

  • إنفيسكيب

    إنفيسكيب

    استشارات استثمارية

    إنفيسكيب شركة استشارية مرموقة تتولى تقديم خدمات استشارية استثمارية فريدة. وتوفر الشركة استشارات متخصصة وحلولاً استثمارية شخصية في مجالات متعددة تشمل عمليات الاستحواذ، تطوير الأعمال، والهيكلة المالية. وبفضل علاقاتها الوثيقة بالعديد من البنوك والمجموعات الاستثمارية في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي ومجموعة التنمية لأفريقيا الجنوبية، توفر إنفسكيب لعملائها إمكانية الاستعانة بأكثر المستشارين خبرة على امتداد المنطقة.

  • المرطبات الوطنية

    المرطبات الوطنية

    شركة مرطبات

    تأسست المرطبات الوطنية في عام 1964 وأصبحت صاحبة امتياز في قطاع تعبئة القوارير وموزعاً رائداً في سوق المشروبات الغازية على امتداد الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وخلال فترة ممارستها لأعمالها، قامت بتوفير خدمات تعبئة وتوزيع وتسويق القوارير لصالح علامات تجارية عالمية رائدة مثل سفن أب، كندا دراي، وجوسي بايتس.

  • شدار القابضة

    شدار القابضة

    صاحب امتياز علامة تجارية في تجارة المنتجات الفاخرة

    شدار شركة استثمارية متخصصة في قطاع التجزئة بالإمارات العربية المتحدة، وهي تعتبر البوابة الرئيسية لدخول العلامات التجارية العالمية إلى أسواق الشرق الأوسط. وتتخصص الشركة في الملابس والأزياء والوسائط المتعددة، وتضم فيرجن ميجاستورز، بول أند بير، بيرشكا وبرومود.  

  • ستريت سكيب إنترناشيونال

    ستريت سكيب إنترناشيونال

    البنى التحتية العمرانية

    تسهم ستريت سكيب إنترناشيونال في إحداث نقلة نوعية في شوارع الإمارات العربية المتحدة بتجهيزاتها المبتكرة التي تشمل كافة مستلزمات الشوارع. ويعتبر نظام سمارتبول الذي قامت باستحداثه ستريت سكيب من الأنظمة الفريدة التي تهدف إلى دعم البنية التحتية للشوارع للحد من الفوضى والضوضاء، وقد أصبحت من المعالم الراسخة في الإمارات. ويمكن مشاهدة لوحاتها الإرشادية وأعمدة إنارتها ومصابيحها المزخرفة في أماكن متعددة مثل دبي مارينا، والمركز المالي العالمي في دبي، وجزيرة ياس وجزيرة النخلة.